Created Cluster with the default Name (Cluster0)? What Next?

I had accidentally created the cluster with the default name. Therefore, One of the test cases fails but I was able to complete the entire course.

I just checked, there is no way to change the cluster name once it’s created and just for this, I don’t really need to create a new cluster. Is there a possibility just to skip this question and get this course completed?

You need to terminate the cluster with the wrong name and create a new one with the correct name.

1 Like